Our staff

Cecilia Mauritzson, Managing Director cecilia@nobishotel.dk

Soo Kim, Front Office Manager soo@nobishotel.dk

Alexander Dittmer, Restaurant Manager a.dittmer@restaurantnoi.dk

Ralf Thalén, Business Development Manager Nobis Hospitality Group ralf@nobis.se

Sebastian Arnshelm, Director of Revenue Nobis Hospitality Group sebastian@nobis.se

Klara Lund, PR Coordinator Nobis Hospitality Group klara@nobis.se

Sales & Reservations reservations@nobishotel.dk

Our website uses cookies to provide you with the best possible experience and service. By closing this banner or by continuing to use the website you accept the use of cookies and agree to our privacy policy. For more information, please review our Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy Close